Diane Hayes

Executive Director

Marie-Louise Doyle

Vice President, Revenue Generation

Lori Marcantonio

Vice President, Membership Retention, Program Support and Development

Beth Hoag

Chair, Health and Wellness Program

Elaine Scarboro

Chair, The Kelly Project

Diane Hayes

Chair, Peer Support

Andrea Douglas

Chair, Lymphedema Program

Beth Hoag

Chair, Metastatic Cancer Support Program

Laurie Tresa